1. The Tribal Support Experience
  2. Solution home
  3. The Tech Tribe
  4. Billing
Open navigation

Can I rejoin the Tribe after my account has been Cancelled?

You absolutely can ? 


If your previous account was completely cancelled (either because you've asked to cancel your account or your credit card failed and wasn't fixed within the additional grace period we give you), then the only way you can re-join is to sign-up again from scratch at whatever the current public price point is. 


If you use the same email address as your original account, the system will match up your new account and your old account so all your community posts will still show up properly.


Click HERE to sign back up and we’ll see you in there shortly.


Fair Warning: 
If you cancelled your membership or let it lapse from being unpaid, our team won't be able to offer you any historical / previous pricing. You'll need to rejoin on whatever the current membership price is ✌️

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article