1. The Tribal Support Experience
  2. Solution home
  3. The Tech Tribe
  4. Billing
Open navigation

How do I CANCEL my membership?

  IMPORTANT

By cancelling your Tech Tribe membership, you will also be cancelling your Growably account and all your Automations, Websites, Funnels, Surveys and everything else you have built inside Growably will stop working. 


After a period of time, all your Growably data (Contacts, Opportunities, Websites, Funnels, Surveys, Forms etcwill also be deleted, so make sure you have an export of everything you need before you cancel.

While we’d love to see you stick around forever, we know that things change so we make it super easy to CANCEL your Membership (there's no contract terms or silly conditions). 


However, did you know you can actually pause your subscription (for up to 6 months) and you’ll get to maintain your Current Pricing Level - more details here. 


STILL WANT TO CANCEL?


If you definitely want to cancel (maybe you’ve sold your business or shut it down) then simply:

  1. Login to your account at https://portal.thetechtribe.com
  2. Click on the “My Tribal Account” link in the left hand menu
  3. Click the “Cancel My Tribe Membership
  4. Flow through the 60 second process.


⚠️If you cancel and decide to re-join the Tribe in the future, you’ll need to pay whatever the current public pricing is at the time you decide to re-join. As we increase our prices from time to time, this price may be higher than what you are currently paying. 


If you choose to Cancel and want to return at a later date and ask us for cheaper pricing, we'll politely let you know that we can't as we need to honor our pricing commitments. 

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article